Skip to content

One Day At A Time — Day 4

February 6, 2013

Quiet day at home alone today.  TV shows until 10 pm anyway. I hope to work on the scipt some today too.  It’s so hard to explain.  It works non stop in my brain but i never seem to want to actually sit and write it.

Friend told me about >> Mechanical Turf << today.  Aside from not getting cash in Canada, has anyone else had any experience?  One article I read said he made $30 bucks in 12 hours.  Not that great, but if I was to actually get cash I’d definately be doing that while i wait on whatever will be next.  Two day wait for acceptance tho.

I’ve added “The Taste” to my list of reviewed TV shows.  I’m going to need to figure out how to do things within the blog too.. links, perhaps pics.. lots of little things to keep me busy.

So I sorta dawned upon something the other day.  On how Hollywood really seems to like to shove.. Hope.. down our throats.

“Raising Hope”, “Saving Hope” and “Hope Springs” comes to mind just in the past year.  Is it some type of subliminal message? lol

The little war going on between Donald Trump and Bill Maher is amusing to me.  Bill Maher never once said he was kidding/it was a joke, hope he has the $5 million cause i think Maher is going to lose.  People need to be held accountable to what they say.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

